gavintan's Profile

Singapore
Joined 21st Aug 2017
Positive 0 Neutral 0 Negative 0    

Have you bought or sold to gavintan?

Give him kudos!

Togohalf Badge

09 Sep - 05 Nov

Completed 557km

Rank: 322

Rode 888.52 km

“ 1st time joining Togo Challenge and I would say it was a breath-taking expe... ” Read More

Shop Reviews »

0
"Freshie Reviewer"

Forum Posts »

0
"Freshie Forumer"

Product Reviews »

0
"Freshie Reviewer"

Ride Profiles »

1
"Loyal Biker"
Ride Activities
Rides Name Start Time End Time Duration Distance
34 05th NOV (Sun)
5th November, 2017 11:57 PM 6th November, 2017 12:08 AM 0 hrs 10 mins 1.74 km
33 05th NOV (Sun)
5th November, 2017 8:52 PM 5th November, 2017 11:44 PM 2 hrs 51 mins 45.2 km
32 03th NOV (Fri)
3rd November, 2017 9:01 PM 4th November, 2017 12:25 AM 3 hrs 24 mins 15.29 km
31 02nd Nov (Thu)
2nd November, 2017 8:08 PM 2nd November, 2017 11:01 PM 2 hrs 53 mins 31.62 km
30 31st Oct (Tue)
31st October, 2017 10:16 PM 1st November, 2017 12:29 AM 2 hrs 13 mins 29.98 km
29 29th Oct (Sun)
29th October, 2017 7:06 AM 29th October, 2017 2:03 PM 6 hrs 56 mins 48.28 km
28 26th Oct (Thu)
26th October, 2017 7:50 PM 26th October, 2017 11:13 PM 3 hrs 22 mins 36.7 km
27 24th Oct (Tue)
24th October, 2017 9:07 PM 25th October, 2017 12:52 AM 3 hrs 45 mins 40.08 km
26 22nd Oct (Sun)
22nd October, 2017 10:39 AM 22nd October, 2017 11:33 AM 0 hrs 53 mins 9.83 km
25 21st Oct (Sat)
21st October, 2017 10:49 PM 22nd October, 2017 2:14 AM 3 hrs 24 mins 28.84 km
24 20th Oct (Fri)
20th October, 2017 4:15 PM 20th October, 2017 5:51 PM 1 hrs 36 mins 23.24 km
23 15th Oct (Sun)
15th October, 2017 11:31 PM 16th October, 2017 1:16 AM 1 hrs 44 mins 27.36 km
22 14th Oct (Sat
14th October, 2017 4:03 AM 14th October, 2017 4:57 AM 0 hrs 53 mins 9.75 km
21 13th Oct (Fri
13th October, 2017 8:09 PM 14th October, 2017 3:38 AM 7 hrs 28 mins 41.1 km
20 11th Oct (We’d)
11th October, 2017 3:27 PM 11th October, 2017 5:45 PM 2 hrs 17 mins 34.57 km
19 10th Oct (Tue)
10th October, 2017 11:13 AM 10th October, 2017 12:40 PM 1 hrs 27 mins 21.98 km
18 07th Oct
7th October, 2017 11:21 PM 8th October, 2017 2:30 AM 3 hrs 09 mins 39.39 km
17 5th Oct (Thu)
5th October, 2017 4:25 PM 5th October, 2017 5:45 PM 1 hrs 20 mins 21.02 km
16 03rd Oct (Tue)
3rd October, 2017 10:35 PM 4th October, 2017 1:47 AM 3 hrs 12 mins 41.49 km
15 02nd Oct (Mon)
2nd October, 2017 2:36 AM 2nd October, 2017 2:55 AM 0 hrs 19 mins 3.72 km
14 02nd Oct (Mon)
1st October, 2017 11:52 PM 2nd October, 2017 1:17 AM 1 hrs 24 mins 3.9 km
13 30th Sep (Sat)
1st October, 2017 1:03 AM 1st October, 2017 3:06 AM 2 hrs 02 mins 30.33 km
12 25th Sep (Mon)
25th September, 2017 10:26 PM 26th September, 2017 12:13 AM 1 hrs 47 mins 25.13 km
11 24th Sep (Sun)
24th September, 2017 10:36 AM 24th September, 2017 12:35 PM 1 hrs 58 mins 31.67 km
10 22nd Sep (Fri)
22nd September, 2017 10:10 PM 23rd September, 2017 12:20 AM 2 hrs 09 mins 18.57 km
9 21st Sep 2017 (Thu)
21st September, 2017 10:15 PM 22nd September, 2017 12:13 AM 1 hrs 57 mins 27.03 km
8 19th Sep 2017 (Tue)
19th September, 2017 9:25 PM 19th September, 2017 11:30 PM 2 hrs 05 mins 30.38 km
7 18th Sep 2017
17th September, 2017 11:02 PM 17th September, 2017 11:51 PM 0 hrs 48 mins 8.03 km
6 17th Sep 2017
17th September, 2017 11:19 AM 17th September, 2017 1:50 PM 2 hrs 30 mins 32.2 km
5 17th Sep 2017
17th September, 2017 1:36 AM 17th September, 2017 2:15 AM 0 hrs 39 mins 10.05 km
4 15th Sep 2017
15th September, 2017 4:30 PM 15th September, 2017 5:42 PM 1 hrs 12 mins 21.33 km
3 13th Sept 2017
13th September, 2017 11:21 PM 14th September, 2017 1:25 AM 2 hrs 04 mins 32.5 km
2 11th Sept 2017 (Mon)
11th September, 2017 10:25 PM 12th September, 2017 1:25 AM 3 hrs 00 mins 30.01 km
1 9th Sept 2017 (Sat)
10th September, 2017 1:04 AM 10th September, 2017 1:57 PM 12 hrs 53 mins 36.2 km
Total Distance: 888.51 km Total Hours: 89 hrs 44 mins

No ads yet.

No followers yet... Follow gavintan

Chat gavintan