Topic: which bike shop shoud i go in the north?

Posted on: 24th Mar 2011 12:40 PM    Quote and Reply

clubsuit : LOL luhh pui eh....
kingofhd : Bikelink ain't bad as what you said .

Regular Forumer
53 posts
Forum Rep: 0

Singapore
Posted on: 24th Mar 2011 2:02 PM    Quote and Reply

Quote:
"Formerly posted by kingofhd: the other time I went to bikelink with my uncle's market bike to get the tube fixed, when they were serving me , they didn't seemed willing. and what dzai said was right. the people in bikelink shows the one kind of face. I'd advise you not to waste your time going down to bike link."

maybe u ask for free service? u go for bike service for go c ppl face?

XTENSION XPZ '10..

Regular Forumer
31 posts

Singapore
Posted on: 24th Mar 2011 3:54 PM    Quote and Reply

It always takes two hands to clap. Whenever I hear unverified complaints about bikeshops, I always have to ask if that's the full story ?

I've been cycling for well over 15 years, and why is it that I never seem to get 'poor service' and 'bad attitude' from any of the bike shops I've been to ? ( that's like over 80% of the more 'popular top 30')

Be realistic in your expectations and be realistic in your outlook towards people. Be nice and people will be nice to you too. Be it bikeshop or otherwise, it will always be returned in kind.

Lor Sor Forumer
523 posts
Forum Rep: 3

Singapore
Posted on: 24th Mar 2011 5:17 PM    Quote and Reply

+1

Regular Forumer
24 posts

Singapore
Posted on: 25th Mar 2011 12:37 AM    Quote and Reply

+1, Maxxevv.

My legs are the pistons!
email: pistoncycle76@gmail.com
Old Salt Forumer
137 posts

Singapore
Posted on: 25th Mar 2011 11:06 AM    Quote and Reply

Bro Maxxevv, I guess you only visit that few bikeshop in your life only.